Contact Us

The Foundation for Rabbit Free Australia is governed by a Committee elected from the Membership base. Members may nominate for Committee positions at the AGM each year.

Key contacts are:

Chairman Adj Prof Wayne Meyer
Treasurer Mr William Morgan
Executive Officer Mr Peter Day


PO Box 145,
Collinswood, SA. 5081

Email: Rabbit Free Australia

Follow us on Facebook or Twitter